语言: EN | 中文 | BM |

听听我们的客户怎么说

Bunny Print

Rating
5.0

基于 227 条评论

Google logo

4 weeks ago

Alex Wong

Google logo

a month ago

It's a pleasure to work with Ms Peggy from Bunny Print. Easy, cheapest, fast, and beautiful end product. Very affordable if you're looking for printed foam board.

Nabilah Khalil

Google logo

a month ago

Found BP from my friend. Thank you Jane for your service. Got my order already. Super fastt and easy to deal with. Everything received in good condition also. So nice!

Farah Nadirah

Google logo

a month ago

They provide a vast range of printing services at reasonable prices. Have been using them for various prints now, there were some misses on and off but overall pretty good. Communicated with Peggy all the time - she’s patient, helpful and prompt in her replies - much appreciated!

Joey Lim

Google logo

a month ago

This is my second order..really reliable seller..would really recommend to purchase from them especially digital products from them

atiqah azli

Google logo

a month ago

Always excellent service from Ruxuann. And stickers were delivered in three days.

Chee Hui Tan

Google logo

a month ago

To Recommended
Thanks to miss jane

Shamila Noor

Google logo

a month ago

Easy to deal with sales person and professional throughout the process. Good products and safe delivery.

arifa fizza

Google logo

a month ago

shafiq yusri

Google logo

a month ago

(Translated by Google) The efficiency is good and the card quality is also very good💌 Thank you Ruxuan for your help, her service attitude is very good👍🏿

(Original)
效率好,卡片品质也很好💌 谢谢Ruxuan的帮忙,她的服务态度很好👍🏿

WHITENESS

Google logo

a month ago

Really fast delivery and good service. The product also as expected, worth the price. Thank you seller,Thank you Ruxuann👍🏼

Averie

Google logo

a month ago

Excellent service
Fast response from Jane
Fast delivery

siti mariyam

Google logo

a month ago

Fast and good printing, sales person Ms. Ruxuaan service reply fast also, overall good!

goh vicky

Google logo

a month ago

Nice product quality and Good service from Si Ni 🥰all process are very fast & efficient 💪💪If want to find the printing service must find Bunny Print 👍👍😎😎

Gan Tsay Yin

Google logo

a month ago

Ng Mjake

Google logo

a month ago

Customer service Ruxuann is helpful & professional advice thank you

Chiew Hugo

Google logo

a month ago

(Translated by Google) I recommend this printing company to everyone👍🏻 They also handle my small orders very quickly😊Thank you Sini for your help🌹

(Original)
推荐给大家这个印刷公司👍🏻 我的少少小小的订单他们也是很快的处理好给你😊谢谢思霓的帮忙🌹

evelyn chen

Google logo

a month ago

(Translated by Google) The best

(Original)
Terbaik

Georgina Gracia

Google logo

a month ago

Trying to find a good printing company and accidentally found this company. Impressed by the salesperson Si Ni who is helpful and patient especially when i was asking too many layman questions. After the service, not only got the quality products, but also learned the knowledge of printing material. Strongly recommend if you are looking for a good service, quality product & reasonable price.

LIP ONG TAY

Google logo

a month ago

Super fast service. Printing is quick, and the quality is excellent. When customers see the catalog flyer, they all say it looks very beautiful.

Their design only took 2 hours to complete and revise, very quick to handle design. Thank you for your professionalism✌🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Peace Siah

Google logo

a month ago

Tq jane..great customer services and respond!

haizad said

Google logo

2 months ago

Peggy assist me through out the printing and file preparing , handled very professionally and the parcel that mail to my location was great and no damage , amazing experience.

Jayee Lim

Google logo

2 months ago

Love the sticker print
Staff very professional
Ruxuann help me all the way
Highly recommended 👍👍👍

sweechin khoo

Google logo

2 months ago

Quality printing, Good service, the cs was nice and fast respond.

Shin Tan

Google logo

2 months ago

Peggy is fast in replying enquiries and making sure order is delivered to designated address. She could be up for a 5 star review, however if it's backed by worthy service, why not? Please keep it up.

Meei Chia

Google logo

2 months ago

(Translated by Google) The printing effect is great, just like printing on a bottle, the color is also very accurate, there is no color running, and the three-dimensional effect is very textured. Thank you Jane for patiently explaining to me and trying her best to cooperate with me in handling all my problems. Highly recommended

(Original)
打印的效果很棒,就像打印在瓶子一樣,顏色也很準,沒有跑色,立體的效果很有質感,也謝謝Jane很有耐心的為我解釋和盡量配合處理我所有的問題,極力推薦

Richeal Chong

Google logo

2 months ago

My second purchase, and i’m really happy with Ms Jane service. Fast and good design. Tq

Sue’s Kitchen Shaari

Google logo

2 months ago

Thank you, Peggy, for the constant assistance and efficient service.

I love the outcome of the product very much , it turned out exactly as I was expecting.

Olivia Aishwarya Sew

Google logo

2 months ago

(Translated by Google) Yayyy, we're ready too.. Thank youuuuuuu, we can repeat again later

(Original)
Yayyy, dahh siap kita pun yaaa.. Thank youuuuuuu, nanti boleh repeat lagi

Cik ros

Google logo

2 months ago

(Translated by Google) Jane's service attitude is very good
The speed is also very fast and the price is reasonable👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

(Original)
Jane的服务态度很好
速度也很快 价格合理👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

JOVITA WONG